Mörrums Finmekano AB • Box 57  375 22 Mörrum • Besök: Parkvägen 35  375 30 Mörrum • Tel 0454-593 90 • Fax 0454-502 40 • fredrik@morrumsfinmekano.se • www.morrumsfinmekano.se

Fredrik Elison

VD

0454 - 593 91

0708 - 27 35 60

fredrik@morrumsfinmekano.se

Kent Lundquist

Verkstadschef

0454 - 593 99

0708 - 58 34 99

kent@morrumsfinmekano.se

Håkan Florén

Ekonomi

0454 - 593 98

 

hakan@morrumsfinmekano.se

Lars Fornander

Produktionsledare

0454 -593 96

 

lars@morrumsfinmekano.se

Benny Ohlson

Produktionsledare

0454 - 593 95

 

benny@morrumsfinmekano.se

Marcus Lundquist

Produktionsledare

0454 - 593 94

 

marcus@morrumsfinmekano.se

Owe Persson

Produktionsledare

0454 - 593 97

 

owe@morrumsfinmekano.se